Startseite

Zurück zur Startseite

Ansprechpartner

Deutschland

01
CBS Schulausstattung und Möbel e. K. Rosenstraße 5 24796 Bredenbek
Fon: 04334 188888
Fax: 04334 188887
info@cbs-bredenbek.de
02
Uwe Heiden
Fon: 03475 677-37
Fax: 03475 677-43
Mobil: 0173 9442100
uwe.heiden@project.de
03
Jürgen Zemter
Fon: 03563 602380
Fax: 03563 602379
Mobil: 0151 42465909
juergen.zemter@project.de
04
Heinz Richter
Fon: 05461 63199
Fax: 05461 63642
Mobil: 0160 99140040
h.richter-bramsche@t-online.de
05
Axel Wölfel
Fon: 09151 70058
Fax: 09151 817642
Mobil: 0171 2047657
axel.woelfel@project.de
06
Martin Mohr
Fon: 07363 9200355
Fax. 07363 953403
Mobil: 0172 7069364
Martin.mohr@project.de

07
Slawomir Wladyka
Fon: 02383 5885490
Fax: 02383 5885491
Mobil: 0151 40096444
slawomir.wladyka@project.de
21
Lothar Stein
Fon: 03448 410928
Fax. 03448 410928
Mobil: 0173 8609073
Lothar.Stein@project.de
30
Andre Junghanns
Fon: 0351 3103174
Fax: 0351 2179312
Mobil: 0151 55653428
andre.junghanns@project­.de
32
Peter Ackermann
Fon: 033971 56692
Fax: 033971 56693
Mobil: 0173 8850880
ackermann-peter@t-online.de
60
Marion Eichhorst
Fon: 0661 2915645
Fax: 0661 2915646
Mobil: 0171 9974604
marion.eichhorst@project.de
61
Dirk Poller
Fon: 02620 9546690
Fax: 02620 951468
Mobil: 0151 42466270 dirk.poller@project.de
77
Michael Schott
Fon: 0228 2279175
Fax: 0228 2279176
Mobil: 0151 42466269 michael.schott@project.de
Deutschland
Vertriebsleitung
Lutherstadt Eisleben
Frau Ilona Schepputt
Fon: +49 3475 677-0
Fax: +49 3475 677-43
vertrieb@project.de
Fachberatung
erhalten Sie unter
Tel. 0800 10 71 995.
Luxembourg
By Bureautique Rosy Wagner-Brauckmann S.à r.l.
27, rue de la Barrière
L-1215 Luxembourg
Fon: +352 44 88 08-1
Fax: +352 44 88 08-99
Niederlande
Generalvertretung Niederlande
R&S "Dè schoolinrichter"
NL-6990 AC Rheden
Fon: 0031 / 264 95 44 61
www.deschoolinrichter.nl
info@deschoolinrichter.nl
Belgien
Buro shop SPRL
Parc Artisanal
Rue de la Fagne
B – 4920 Harze
Fon: 0032 4 2480070
Fax: 0032 4 2480015
www.iob.be
info@iob.be

Österreich

80
Herr Robert Holzhacker
Ratschkygasse 47/35,
1120 Wien
Fon: 01 9672038
Fax: 01 9672038
Mobil: 0664 1815558
robert_holzhacker@wehrfritz.at
81
Herr Kornel Frandl
5660 Taxenbach
Mobil: 0676 5636063
kornel_frandl@wehrfritz.at
82
Herr Rene Grossauer
Rudolfstraße 75a
8010 Graz
Fon: 0316 213924
Fax: 0316 213924
Mobil: 0664 3483444
rene_grossauer@wehrfritz.at